Meet The Team

David Brody

Executive Director

831-465-2214 dbrody@first5scc.org

Vicki Boriack

Senior Program Officer

831-465-2215 vboriack@first5scc.org

Michelle Dodge

CFO/Director of  Finance & Administration

831-465-2204 mdodge@unitedwaysc.org 

Alicia Fernandez

Health Outreach and Enrollment Manager

831-465-2209 afernandez@first5scc.org 

Christine Sieburg

Program and Communications Manager

831-465-2208 csieburg@first5scc.org

Irene Freiberg

Master Literacy Coach

831-465-2218 ifreiberg@first5scc.org 

Holly Maclure

Research and Evaluation Analyst

831-465-2219  hmaclure@first5scc.org

Bryanna Amezcua

Accountant

831.465.2206 Bamezcua@unitedwaysc.org

Barbara Dana

Assistant Finance and Contract Manager 831-465-2213 bdana@first5scc.org 

Meghan Reilly

Quality Counts Program Manager

831-465-2207  mreilly@first5scc.org

Alicia Zenteno

Lead Newborn Enrollment Coordinator

831-334-3395   azenteno@first5scc.org

Laura Sotelo

Newborn Enrollment Coordinator

lsotelo@first5scc.org

Maribel Pedroza

 Newborn Enrollment Coordinator

mpedroza@first5scc.org