Meet The Team

DB photo.jpg

David Brody

Executive Director

831-465-2214 dbrody@first5scc.org

Vicki final edit.jpg

Vicki Boriack

Senior Program Officer

831-465-2215 vboriack@first5scc.org

DSC07857 final edit.jpg

Michelle Dodge

CFO/Director of  Finance & Administration

831-465-2204 mdodge@unitedwaysc.org 

Af picture.jpg

Alicia Fernandez

Health Outreach and Enrollment Manager

831-465-2209 afernandez@first5scc.org 

cs.jpg

Christine Sieburg

Program and Communications Manager

831-465-2208 csieburg@first5scc.org

DSC06583 Final edit.jpg

Irene Freiberg

Master Literacy Coach

831-465-2218 ifreiberg@first5scc.org 

Holly-First5 photo.jpg

Holly Maclure

Research and Evaluation Analyst

831-465-2219  hmaclure@first5scc.org

Bryanna.jpg

Bryanna Amezcua

Accountant

831.465.2206 Bamezcua@unitedwaysc.org

DSC07825 final edit.jpg

Barbara Dana

Assistant Finance and Contract Manager 831-465-2213 bdana@first5scc.org 

DSC06812 Final edit.jpg

Meghan Reilly

Quality Counts Program Manager

831-465-2207  mreilly@first5scc.org

DSC06546 final edit.jpg

Alicia Zenteno

Lead Newborn Enrollment Coordinator

831-334-3395   azenteno@first5scc.org

DSC06863 final edit.jpg

Laura Sotelo

Newborn Enrollment Coordinator

lsotelo@first5scc.org

Maribel.jpg

Maribel Pedroza

 Newborn Enrollment Coordinator

mpedroza@first5scc.org